Home News / Termine Verein Mitglieder Vorstand Anmeldung Fotogalerie Links
Vorstand
Co-Präsidium Patrik Muster RSW AG 3250 Lyss 032 387 79 30 patrik.muster(at)rswag.ch
Kassier: André Bernath GEOAargau 5001 Aarau 079 292 97 47 abernath(at)geoaargau.ch
V0.96
AGU-CH / 03.12.2017
Sekretariat und Kommunikation: Claudia Reusser Energie Seeland AG 3250 Lyss 032 387 02 22 reusser.claudia(at)esag-lyss.ch
Andreas Morf FKL & Partner AG 9472 Grabs 081 750 33 99 a.morf(at)fkl.ch
Thomas Lerch Verm. und Ing. Büro Lerch Weber AG 4632 Trimbach 062 293 40 60 thomas.lerch(at)lerch-weber.ch
Co-Präsidium Reto Conrad Stadt Chur 081 254 47 31 reto.conrad(at)chur.ch
Vertretung Romandie Bruno Chardonnens Groupe E Route de Morat 135 1763 Granges-Paccot bruno.chardonnens(at)groupe-e.ch
Jürg Becher IBAarau 5001 Aarau 062 835 02 73 juerg.becher(at)ibaarau.ch
Christoph Lauber Geoplan Team AG Egliweg 6 2560 Nidau christoph.lauber(at)geoplanteam.ch